Where's BikerBear ..........

 ............. Now?   (WBBN)

23/26 ........

FlowerFriday23_2018  or FF23_2018 ............. it being my ''own challenge'' day I feel I should feature flowers as my main photo  - so in the extras you have my "out and about" WBBN photos.

A tranquil water scene
Two very chatty birds (these are Collared Starlings)
A beautiful courtyard

I hope you have a moment to take a look.

My trip is winding down with just three days to go - it's been great and I thank you for coming along with me so far and lavishing my journal with comments, stars and hearts.

~ Anni ~


Footnote:  Birds-wise I also saw today - kites, chinese spotted doves, eurasian tree sparrows, bul-buls, pigeons, a magpie robin and a red-billed blue magpie. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.