Where's BikerBear ..........

 .................... Now?   (WBBN?)

Day 5/17 ........

In a very busy street ............. and am sure you can now guess which city just from the signs and the buildings.

The weather is lovely, my accommodations are (now) lovely and I'm having a lovely time - all in all - guess what?  It's lovely!  lol

In the extras is my contribution to "admirer's" Silly Saturday Challenge (sils129) ..... thank you ....... at a quick glance not particularly silly however the placing of the masks and the spindles behind make both faces look like they have just one tooth each - it made me smile anyway!

Moving on tomorrow - an extended blipmeet with one of my favourite people (and his wife) in yet another place for you to guess.

Until then .....  Au re'oir, sha .... soignez vous-autres!


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.