Where's BikerBear ..........

 ................  on FlowerFriday22_2019   (WBBN? combo with FF22_2019)

Flower in the main, views from the streets in the extras ...... maybe you can guess where I am from those??

Day 4/17 .........

The wi-fi was down when I arrived at my "bijou apartment" but the place is very, very nice except for being on the third floor and no lift/elevator - however the very lovely reception guy carried my bags up (and THEN insisted on buying me a drink in the bar next door when he came off duty at three.
(Nothing untoward I hasten to add - pure friendliness - he was waiting for his partner and he turned up about 30 minutes later).

My view is of a car park this time however I am city centre located so a very acceptable trade-off.

The weather is being very kind and I am having a great time - already around 700 miles driven and more to go ..... but not until Sunday when I go off for a planned blipmeet with a fabulous friend and his wife..

More later .............. enjoy your weekend everyone - I will be!!    :o)

~ Anni ~


Backblipped Saturday 23 March 2019

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.