Farewell

Done everything nice and important, but nothing what I was planned to do.

Odd feeling as again one of my long time good work mates, collaques retired from the company. Almost like saying good by for a family member. I am almost sure, that we will not see each other again - so farewell for now.

I was leaving too - only for a holiday. Which is maybe the best thing when working for a big company. Vacation.

Our son came home for a weekend again in the evening. Nowadays most of the weekends are off duty during the military service in Finland. Durin the last week he had had a hard rehearsal in woods - and had a slight fever in the evening. Maybe caused by the stress... I hope sauna, good food, one beer and a couple of long nights will make him feel better.

Splendid weather, beautiful and sunny -0c. I made a short walk after work.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.