Emergency tit

Late in the evening I realized that I had taken only few shots during the day... Nothing to mention. Only shopping and acting taxi driver for kids' coming and goings. My daughter was out in a Bunny Gafe  with her old boyfriend from Helsinki visiting here. My son was somewhere with his girlfriend and hubby still in Riga.

Nothing special for me, so I also took my time in playing Pokemon Go (at the moment I am in the level 35, so there is some levels yet to play, before the idea of play will change..) 

Feeling tired in a way. I read somewhere that it would be a good thing to have a nap in the afternoon... and I tried. But I think that the nap makes my sleeping rythm all mixed up and having no sleep until very early hours of the night... So, no nap for me in normal conditions. 

Emergency blip of a tit for the day

Susanna

(backblipped)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.