The fourth self-isolated working week started

I counted, that this really is a beginning of the fourth self-isolated working week. My back hurts due home work ergonomics. Otherwise everything is OK and I have stayed in my schedule in my annual spring project.

Conference meetings are more nice and smooth now as there is no crowd in meeting room and me alone via conference meeting. Today 37 collaques were in conference call together at the same time. And smooth it was, informative and pro!!!

A funny video about a .
conference meeting

Busy day for hubby, as he did drive to Helsinki and with our daughter and collected some clothes, shoes and stuff. If the coverment closes the Helsinki area, it is hard to visit there anymore. Fast visit only and early back in Tampere.

After works walking around the lake nearby with both hubby and out daughter. Still some people skating on ice of the lake. And three swans flying around, checking a new territory.

Susanna

Ps. 700 contaminated Corona cases today in Finland.
The Stock of Emergency health care supplies has been opened today to be ready for the Coronavirus hammer - to secure healthcare our units supply need. It is a historical desision and gave me goose pimples for a long time. We are in war indeed against an unvisible enemy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.