Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

He who laughs last!

Laughs longest!  A good start to the morning to find out that Sebastian Vettel beat Lewis Hamilton in the Australian Grand Prix (sorry Mum).  I do think this was poetic justice after some of Hamilton's digs at Ferrari in the press conference yesterday (that he wanted to wipe the smile of Vettel's face)!

Also I have included some pictures of the clouds today, and a hour's "lost" sleep but an extra hour of daylight (dark again this morning though).

Plus as a first a weekend Selfie, as kindly "hosted" by Sandra Suisse.  My selfies are not always the best but I think this is passable.

I read an interesting blog on the Met Office that may have triggered a cold Easter next weekend as a second Sudden Stratospheric Warming event has happened.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.