Babybio

By Kaysha

Cleanse and Atone

Although we were running quite late we made it to playgroup before tidy up time - always a bonus. I really needed a caffeine kick as Little D's teeth are playing havoc with our sleep patterns, just my luck the urn was empty then...urgh!

We had an unexpected but lovely lunch at H and Ab's house, where the kids got to carry on playing and we got a wee catch up before the traffic warden put an end to that. I made it back just as he was loitering around my car, not so long as to put a ticket on it though.

A good scrub after dinner had Miss A and Little D laughing and giggling but it was all tears when it came to bedtime - it seems sleeping is only for grown ups and that's only when the kids allow it.

I promise to atone for past sins tomorrow, just give me a decent night's sleep tonight - please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.