Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Happy Birthday to me!

Don't judge me...the deal is I wear this silly hat and then...I get ALL the things on my list.

MAUD's Birthday List

Dear Birthday Fairy aprecious
I want and must have the following things:
A new collar.
Some bonios.
Toys that do not have bits missing.
An edible birthday card
The DVD "30 years of One Man and his Dog"
A walk that involves water.
A party with Pud & Alf (I am not inviting the others)
A restorative kip.

I asked aprecious what she wished for my birthday, and in a fleeting moment of soppiness she said, "a happy, healthy, slightly neurotic dog!"

Altogether now say "Awwwwww ...."

She did say too, "And if you happen to know where that happy, healthy slightly neurotic dog is I've got a completely bonkers, insanely busy, non-stop, comedy creature that I'm happy to swop!"

I think she was kidding!

And here's some more, 'awwwwwwws...

This was my First Blip

And here at three weeks old


Thank you Stacey for remembering Maud's birthday. That was a lovely touch and we appreciated it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.