RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

SOB - Cabo Day 5: Finals

From very little volleyball yesterday, to nothing but volleyball today. The finals of all three divisions were held at various times throughout the day which meant a long day on the beach for me and a LOT of photo sorting long after the action is over. I have lost track of the number of times I have featured this gentleman in my journal. Steve Devlin has been on more than 20 SOB trips and is consistently in the Añejo Division Finals (both in Men’s and Coed). He is a very dynamic player, which is evident in this image, and I was happy to once again capture a photo of him in action. The great directional light raised this image to the top of the heap when I was trying to select a shot from the 1,600 I took today for my entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.