Sunday morning yoga.....

I taught again this morning - 4th yoga class in 2 weeks, 9th fitness class in 2 weeks - while working full time. I had over 50 in the class @ all levels. It was fun, i really enjoy teaching this class. I take a quick peek ay my various yoga books for inspiration and todays was Sage Rowntree's amazing book. My sweetie comes & participates then i treat him to breakfast. Today was a beautiful vegan tofu sunrise scramble and avacado toast. It was a very relaxing and rejeuvenating day with lovely blue skies & sunshine. I did slip off to the pool for my 45 minute weekly swim. As i missed last week due to our velodrome cycling training i really needed and loved this. It works all those kinks we develop during the busy week. We will rewatch the incredible Shape of Water tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.