pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

WHITE FACED HERON

Nice to have a time of social intercourse (coffee/hotChoci) with "Tussock Tales" again and find out all his (TTTN) Tiny Tussock Travel News, and have it confirmed that (unlike my friends response ) The boss is still married to the bosses after the rollicking story of the "Dog in the kennel" in his yesterdays blip !
Anyway after much hilarity with the boss, I wended me way back around the Estuary Traps and found this WF Heron waiiting for me - It wanting to take off on my arrival (thankyou).  Second one in a week -it was a solid NW day here today and our US friends who have been staying lest 5 days will have a rough ride to Brisbane across the Southern alps ( always bumpy in a NW) Safe travel Tussock and JP.
rgds poo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.