Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Vintage Attire.

This is the cabinet at college full of old vintage film cameras. I am currently sitting in the Mac suite working on my evaluation that I have just finished, so I figured i'd upload a blip, why not. I'm seeing Bethan tonight she's coming over to see me which should be nice because I haven't seen her since she got super sick on tuesday which really wasnt pleasant for her bless her.

I am sitting with Bowey and Ellen, they're funny, Me and ellen have been cracking on al through lunch, and even my friend David came along for an hour which was nice really. Gonna go for a tab soon but I have finished my work so that'll be alright with my tutor lee. He's lovely, proper cutie, always happy though, whatever he is on, i'll have some of that please. Smiley fool.

Today's been really good, bar nearly falling on my arse in the mud at College this morning. Awks.

My rooms finally cleared out which I am not enjoying because frankly it's empty and cold and a bit mouldy in the corners, but soon it'll be full again and i'll be happy. Painting on saturday which should be interesting, gonna be blue and white with dark purple carpet. Sage doesn't like all the shuffling around and is getting in a bit of a kitty cat tizz, always meowing at me and wanting cuddles bless her.

Bethan'll be confused when she sees my room empty as fuck, aha! Bless her. Cuddles for my sick pup the night.

LIstening to unicorn kid at the moment and I havent listened to him since year 10 so this is a blast from the past, talk about nostalgia from a couple of years back. Well, the world ends in december, let's live it up, ay?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.