Tiny Tuesday

In a moment of boredom I've volunteered to host Tiny Tuesday for April - so starting from next week lovers of lichens, bugs and general weirdness will have a distinct advantage....

Phone issues.... nearly.....sorted, just need number to be transferred now. Having had the same number for 22nd years I'm a bit precious about it. I'd reached a point where I thought all the telecoms were as bad as each other, but EE have been great so far, and I even have 4g in the mancave.

I started a new online course today, fascinating, but after 3 hours at the pc screen I needed to do something practical so made 3 new nesting boxes. I was quite pleased with them so I think I'll try my hand at bat boxes next.

Driving back from physio I remembered TT (doesn't bode well lol) so I stopped at the field and grabbed this rather chilled looking fellow. As he's a tiny version of what he'll eventually be I reckon that counts....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.