Lala's Journal

By Lala

HLF and The Pilot

For anyone reading my journal, you probably need to know that I often title it according to my day that I may want to reference at a later date. So, today a four hour workshop working on a Heritage Lottery Fund bid meant that I had no lunch. Fortunately I had eaten some fruit before I went in, but being on a diet, I did not partake of the sandwiches. Tummy still rumbled though and when I checked my calorie app and discovered I still had 900 calories of my daily allowance, I decided I could afford a visit to The Pilot for dinner. So, delicious fish and chips and a snap as we exited. The photo is completely unedited, the sky really did look like that! March and April are always so full of summer promise!

Megan doing well at her dance club, she sent me a video this evening, the dance is well choreographed and the girls are (mostly) in sync!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.