Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Rant - I'm not dead yet!

Warning!  This blip will be a rant!

One of my biggest frustrations with this terrible disease has been the way things have gone in work.  Today I discovered various announcements and decisions that had been made without me being involved.

I understand why people are leaving me alone and not bothering me with work stuff, it’s because of my current condition and regular dialysis, but it doesn’t help my mental state.  I’m not dead, I can still be involved in certain things.  In fact, in this instance, it sounds like it’s been a right disaster and went against what I had agreed.

I’ve raised it as an issue.  I need to get this sorted once and for all, and that will mean me having to accept a different way of working as well.

I was so annoyed, I went out and bought some books.  LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.