Behind Every Work Of Art ------

there's an artist and here we see Emma holding one of her unique pieces.  I've just bought since It says a lot . Note the yoga position .Will I get to be so flexible ..only exercise, effort plus time will tell . The cacti are very apt since to date they are my only successes  with plants but this figure has plants galore growing from her. Mambo knows I live in  hope and keep trying. Emma is Swedish but currently lives and works in Berlin .Behind her you see her wall art & framed images. I've put a link to one of  many re her work . Her drawings can include animals heads or birds wings etc. The reason being she sees humans and all of nature as one large group. Fascinating to talk and my chosen work of art says a lot-The extra shows some more of her talents :-
'drawings on windows .'
Emma Rytoft .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.