Not giving up without a fight

Still processing yesterday's photos. It's a bit stupid to take about 80 photos on a weekday, but needs must - yesterday really was exceptional in light terms. I'll get them on flickr as soon as I can.

There was some quite good light at times today as well, but I wasn't really in a position to take advantage of it. When I was out after Pilates, visiting Regatta, it was quite flat and boring. Then it got sunny, and I went to the hairdresser without a hat. Or gloves. Or scarf. Woo hoo! But afterwards it started snowing in a sort of last gasp effort to remind us it's still winter. And then there was a bit of sun, and then there was snow again. Who knows what we will get tomorrow morning.

Amongst all that excitement I made some progress on a number of work fronts. Nothing too exciting thought.

Some fraught emails have just been exchanged between Finland and Edinburgh, though, and within Edinburgh with me copied in. As ever, Brexit was at the heart of the fraught-ness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.