Jazz After Dark

Early hours, I sing between 9 and 1 am, many songs ranging from jazz and blues, to pop and soul, house and disco, I love it!  It makes us all very happy and the feedback makes me warm and fuzzy inside, we had an international crowd, USA, Switzerland, Denmark, Cyprus, Argentina and Colombia as well as Wales and LONDON! My friend Sue Foll came down and also Max (this is his photo) and took great photos! More to be found HERE.
I really love this gig, intimate and small, I get to know everyone and they all get to know each other, it has a real homely party feel.

Lola came to stay and we watched lots of old family movies, looked through photos and kids artwork, all very nostalgic.

Gulli got his Grade 5 certificate and his teacher says he got the highest mark out of everyone who took the exam this quarter through the University of West London! 95%!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.