Doyley22

By Doyley22

DELIGHTFUL DAISY

Two short walks today - one at the beach and the other up the road.
Middle of the day is not a good idea to be photographing white flowers.
This one of the daisy seemed ok.
Whilst up the road, the river in front of our house was filled with boats and people keeping cool by swimming in the river along with young boys jumping off the rocks on the side.  I have a feeling that might be mum treading water to the left of the picture.  
Thank you to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday. 
I'm now to prepare two crayfish that our son caught off Rottnest Island some time ago.  He loves to scuba dive - there are too many sharks for my liking.  I ask him to only let me know when he's home safely - she says with gritted teeth.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.