Nearly teen

I can't believe our Little Miss is about to become a teenager! Sometimes it's hard to forget that she's not already! Our beautiful mixture of maturity and kid; we love her just the way she is. One more day of being twelve and then 'boom'! Teenage will hit her (and us!)

We had a relaxing Good Friday. Church this afternoon and then fish and chips with the inlaws afterwards.

Little Miss is coming down with something; she's hot and has a sore throat. I've been fighting the same thing all week. We're all dosed up with vitamin C and the like in an attempt to ward it off.

I took this shot straight after church; she looked so grown up in my cardigan! I shot into the sun, so I know it's a bit bright, but I kind of wanted it to be that way, and it saved my model from burning her retinas by staring into the sun for her nutty step mum!

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.