Tracks

I wanted to show all the glitter of the sun and snow and I played around with the brightness and contrast setting and made the image monochrome.  When I looked at the enlarged version I felt the snow had almost turned into a galaxy of stars! I thought this would be an extra, but it looked so much more dynamic than the original, so they changed places!
The snow around the house is covered in tracks. They include squirrel, cat, fox, mice, and roe deer.  However, I don't know what made this track, though it does look rather beautiful.  Whatever it was travelled from the tree to the lump of snow, and then back again.  Perhaps a bird, hopping along and dragging its tail slightly? Magpie, crow?
Any suggestions gratefully received...
I backblipped yesterday's blue hour sunset homecoming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.