Carolina's journal

By Carolina

#EP19: Service

I took this overlay this morning after a request by husband for his B-1 Bomber face book page!  Success~  it's all loaded up and I think he was happy (haven't heard yet) with the results.   I took several of the B-1 Model that our Son in law and daughter had bought for him for Christmas in 2010 and then combined them with his photo and a picture of his medals.   a little in camera overlay action - well, quite a bit actually to get the right combo and then finish off in my Photo Director overlay program.  I was happy with the results.  One more of the B-1 in extras.
      Thanks for the great feedback and stars and hearts for my Hog overlay picture yesterday( the C-5) !!  I and Joe especially were delighted in the comments!  
       I had another picture in mind today of my son and his daughter but they won't be here today.  The babysitting is postponed for tomorrow. 
      Happy Easter week end and Good Friday to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.