Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Clean!

This is the first time I have seen one of the birds actually in the bird bath and think perhaps they prefer this location to being under the other tree.  I enjoyed watching him splash and have a ball  doing his morning oblations!  I had run in for the telephoto and had taken at least 15 shots when I realized that there was NO SD card in!  Rats, back in the house to remedy the situation, took a few shots from the window.  When I slipped back out he was done for the day it seems as he didn't come back.   I was glad to have gotten a shot!      
      Thank you for the feed back on the slide show.  I think I will go random as all who will be there knows all of us anyways.   I was happy to find some of my Dad when he was in the Coast Guard.  It has been really cathartic to go through all the pictures.     Love you all and thanks!   I also appreciate the hearts too.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.