Melting into winter

Best viewed *larger*

These beautiful bright yellow buttercups are finally fading, finally melting into the colder seasons... it's been so cold today & so grey & so dull, windy & wet in the morning. It's so hard to find anything to photograph, I hate this time of year, no light, no nothing, unless you're lucky like I was with Lawrence Pheasant yesterday!

Least I'm still always lucky with a certain robin...

Here comes Larry!

I've got my Larry calendars. Totally & utterly amazing. But I can't say anything or my blip is removed on here. Anyway. I have them! (says nothing, but really.... no wait, can't say anything). Predicted freezing tomorrow, but bright sunshine, I'm hoping Larry will be singing & at least something be afoot or least still on the ground or leaf in the garden for blip! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.