dreaming

By dreaming

Brighter than the day

We had a mostly cloudy, overcast day here, with only a few sunbreaks.  So this basket of vinca really caught my eye and made me happy.  If I had a place to hang it, I would have bought it.  As it is, I can at least share it with you.

The hip bursitis is acting up again and causing a lot of pain.  So I went to the physical therapist today to see if that would help.  This is one of the things that worry me about going to the reunion.  On the other hand, I do now know that I will be able to stay on campus, at about a third of the cost of a hotel, so that is a relief.  The schedule has just been posted, and I have to decide what activities I'm going to sign up (and pay) for  But the housing was such a real point of stress, and I'm glad to have that settled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.