Frustrating

Here is a photo of the plum tree in EWs front garden, now in full bloom. It was planted in memory of my nieces' grandmother and took a few years to start blooming, but now we see its loveliness every year.

The frustration comes from the fact that I am once again without cable service, so that I have no phone, no Internet and no television. I am once again using the computer on the 7th floor of my building. This is the fourth time in as many weeks. And they won't be able to come to fix it until Tuesday. I feel so powerless in the face of this. I can change the phone and internet service to another carrier, and I will, but I have no options for TV other than the cable service installed in my building. For a technophobe like me, this is particularly difficult.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.