Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Reaching

It's been a pretty boring day. Class, rain, walking in the rain, and being stuck at home because of the rain. I thought I had liked the rain, but it seems as if I'm starting to not enjoy it as much as I use to. Back home, rain is such a rarity that it is so exciting just to get it. I would love just hiding under the covers and hearing the rain drop on the roof. But here, it's been raining on and off for almost two weeks now and I'm getting tired of it. It's cold. It's wet. I'm wet. And I'm not having as much fun as I should.

So I had planned to go out after it stopped raining, so that I could buy a new umbrella, but it never really stopped. When it did, it was already too late. What I did instead was take photos of me trying to pull the cover on my skylight. The skylight is a bit taller than me and I always have to tip toe to close it. Getting the perfect picture for this blip and quite fun. I really need to go out and shoot with my SLR one of these days.

BACKBLIPPED:
Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.