Why am I so tired?

For those of you who read our Blips regularly; you will know that Ann went to a wedding yesterday so I had to have my 'afternoon walk in the morning' and then she came home for a hour or so, (to walk and feed me), and then went back to the wedding, so I was by myself for a long time.



Today she promised me an extra long walk. And even though it was very mizzly and drizzly I went through Craiglockhart Woods and then along the canal. We walked for about an hour and a half. I got ever so muddy. However, I didn't get into trouble because it wasn't my fault. Ann got very muddy too.



But the question is......................... Why am I so tired? My dinner has been out for me for almost 2 hours but I'm having snooze time on the sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.