caitjob

By caitjob

Street lamps

I really like the street lamps in Paris, those these ones could do with a clean.

Had my lecture on the history of women in the US in the morning. It was quite interesting. We learnt about flappers or garçons as they were called in French.

I remembered to give in my learning agreement so that's now off to Warwick and I should get my grant soon :)

In the afternoon I met up with Nikki and her friend to go to an exhibition about Paris viewed by Hollywood. It was quite interesting and in the Hotel de Ville and free. I now want to see more films with Audrey Hepburn in as a lot of her films were included in the exhibition.

We then went to an Indian place which we found the other night. It was good though the food wasn't quite warm enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.