Don't go calling me a donkey!

J dropped me down the gym, before he went off to Llandow on his motorbike. When I came out, I  walked through Newbridge Field's, and they had a few amusements for the kids. They were giving free rides on the donkeys, but asking for donations for the Air Ambulance. I hope people didn't take that for granted, and actually did give a small donation.Just as I was walking away, I saw this lovely Golden Labrador, sitting in the driving seat, and guarding the transporter. He did bark when I got too close though, which is fair enough. J arrived home not long after I did, and we had a coffee. Nothing to eat, as we are having steak, roast potatoes, vegetables and Yorkshire puddings for our evening meal.I hope you all had a good Easter Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.