Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Mini Daffs

It's Saturday again so it's off to the holiday lodge for me but without The Man. He's living it up in a hotel in Birmingham. His room had fresh fruit as well as the usual bits of tea and coffee.

So, I'm cleaning. It's a very dull day but I couldn't resit a shot of the daffs which greet our visitors! I wanted it for Amber Nooks Facebook page and at this stage I wasn't to know that I wouldn't be getting another Wood Workshop shot to blip.

The Mate and I got set up to try videoing another of his "Lunchtime Lectures" but it just wasn't coming together so we called it a day. I will try my hand at videography again tomorrow!

Oh, I forgot to say. As well as enjoying a nice room, he get's to sit in a very, very big room and listen to countless speeches at the NASUWT Conference.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.