HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 13.

Monday was not a good day. Lot's of things happened and all of them went wrong.

On Tuesday we drove to Imatra. It's been a while since last time.. I think last time was 3months ago. This time we are staying at Otto's parents house. Grandparenta were happy that we came and they saw their grandchild.

Wednesday we went to Angry Birds adventure/indoor park. Otto's Godchild came with us.
In the evening I saw my friend.

My Godson had Birthday in December but I didn't see him then because they were sick that time, so on Thursday I saw him and finally gave him his birthday present. 

Sun was shining beautifully on Friday so before we drove back home, we went to walk on ice. Our son was so happy when he crawled on the snow.

Everyday at Imatra, our son wanted someone to walk with him around the house back and forth. He takes a grip on adults hand/finger and wants to walk. He has taken few (4 to be exact) steps on his own. When we came home he took 10 steps on his own. And boy he was happy. And so was I and Otto.

On Saturday we went shopping and bought a new bed for us. Well, that we bought online because they didn't have it on the store we went, they had it only in onlineshop.

And today, Sunday, we went to a playground near us and for a small walk, our son sat in sled.
Then we went to celebrate my friends son's first birthday. Cakes were delicious :P and birthdayboy cute. :)

In the evening our son wanted to walk inside our home back and forth. And I walked. Also he walked on his own. And now he has more courage than before, he suddenly walked from living room to kitchen, I think it's bit over 10 steps. And then, suddenly.he walked from kitchen to corridor. Luckily I just took my phone and started filming him and I got the walk 'on tape'. He took 23 steps. Wow! That's a lot. He looked so so so happy when he realized how far he had walked. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.