HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 14.

Last week was so sunny that it felt like spring is coming. But on Monday the weather changed. In the morning when I went out, it had snowed alot. On top of our car was 25cm snow! :O

Well, I thought that it's nice to go sledging because there's alot of snow and it's not sure how long it stays if the sunny days return.

As soon as we arrived to the place I tought we would slide the hill with the sled I realized that the snow was like glue. The sled didn't move easily.. I HAD TO RUN THE HILL DOWN THAT THE SLED MOVED ! WTF?
You can guess did I climb that hill many times? Pulling the sled and my baby on it..

So we went back home quite quickly and I made a tiny snowman at home, because I realized that we hadn't made any during the entire winter!?


On Tuesday we went swimming because yesterday was holy day. Also we cleaned the house and after it Nelli started to sleep in that bed she's sleeping in the pictures. We've had the bed atleast five years and not once Nelli or Peppi have slept in it until now?!


Wednesday my mom came from Imatra to Porvoo because I had a workshift in the evening and so did Otto, that she will babysit our son. It will be the first time he is babysitted. Well, once we have been out for 55minutes with Otto and he was 'babysitted'...... Lol. But we don't have anyone to babysit him, because we live in different city than grandparents of Godparents.. :/

So I picked my mom and I left to work. I was really nearvous how the evening will go at home..

When I got to work the boss was asking me 'why r u here?' I was looking her and thinking wtf she thinks I'm doing here... Ummh, working? Daa!
And then after a while turned out that I didn't have a workshift today.. There's been a mix up. I have work tomorrow!

#*&+ ! Tomorrow I was supposed to leave to Imatta with my son and mom...........
I called mom and luckily she could stay one day longer in Porvoo..

I was little pissed off. Many plan changed now.. And our son wasn't babysitted still!


On Thursday I went to work, Otto was at home so my mom didn't do babysitting, we have to practise it some other time then...


Last week we bought a new bed, which hasn't arrived yet. Because we ordered a new bed, I sold the old one. And today the buyer came to pick up the bed, because today I was supposed to be in Imatra and didn't need the bed but because the worksift 'changed' I'm sleeping next night at home, on the floor... just a thin mattress pad under. I can tell you it was not nice.. :D


Well, on Friday, finally, we drove to Imatra. We are staying here with my son for week atleast because Otto is working next 9 nights and he needs to sleep well during the days and he can't do it if we r at home.


Saturday just chilling with my mom and her bfriend, today too. Also today we went to 'fair' that was today at Imatra.


Now I'm going to enjoy my 'free time' because baby is sleeping and eat some sweets & watch one serie!


P.S. The 'sleeping school' has been quite success, my son sleeps (most nights) 6-7hours without waking in his own bed and then I'm giving him milk and he continues sleeping beside me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.