Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

More Granddad Snuggles

Had a really busy day today.  Josh got me up fairly early for a Sunday morning.

Visitors for most of the day and it was great to see them.  My sister and her Husband and my parents.  All wanted to see me because it is Easter and also because it is my birthday tomorrow.   

The Easter Bunny visited several times and we seem to have the European chocolate Easter egg mountain in the kitchen.  Mya had nine and Josh had three and some have been left for the other grandchildren.  The chocolate has been put on ration no way are they going to eat that in less than a fortnight!!!!   Am I mean?

When everyone had gone and all out tummies were full of Chinese food, Josh settled down in his favourite place for a snuggle.  Granddads lap  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.