Mono Monday - No Chocolate

Unfortunately I forgot it was Monday until tonight and all the chocolate is gone! (Thank goodness!).

Went to the Art Gallery of Western Australia to see their current exhibition A Window On Italy - The Corsini Collection and enjoyed it very much. Took a lot photos of the show and then moved to other galleries for a browse and took more photos ;o) https://www.experienceperth.com/event/window-italy-corsini-collection-masterpieces-florence

I was fascinated how this photographer was disappearing into the painting she was shooting. It looks even better in Large with the black background!

In the extra's is a lovely Lady in Red who let me take a quick shot of her in front of some red art. Another lovely lady who was looking at the same painting as I was commented that there wasn't one woman in the painting so I told her we could fix that if I could take a shot with her in it ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.