Wet Keswick

MissMacPic observed yesterday that Jane and I always Blip different images.   The truth of the matter is that we usually have the same images and a friendly discussion then follows to decide who will blip which one.

So it was today.  It was a horrid wet cold day when we went out for a short walk to Strandshag bay.   The only decent shots I had were the same as Jane's blip so this is a very heavily cropped image as I liked the reflections. The problem was that I only had my 18mm prime lens with me and I couldn't get closer without going on the beach.  I liked the high perspective of this.

I have included my only other shot of the day as an extra.  I didn't think to blip the pile of steaming excrement we saw nearby which could have benefitted the ratepayers to the tune of £1000

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.