0204

Very subtle colors tonight during sunset. No fireworks.

I've been very tired today. Everything is catching up: allergies not allowing to sleep, too much activity, Now I'm using medicine again so I could sleep, but my stomach is not happy about that. I'm not the only one thing that my allergies are much worse this year than previous. The nature is green which means there's much more plants and trees making flowers.

Our vertical garden took a step forward. I had two ways to go planned, and we chose one and executed it too. Now all I need is 10 meters of plants and pots to be attached to our fence. We tried to visit one grow house near us, but it was closed today.

I also found a window-like-looking cabinet door yesterday. Today I painted it white. I have no idea where I'll place it, but it will be in the garden somewhere front or back definitely. It's also a work in progress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.