Oh, Dear! No Deer!

We did get several views of a roe bounding about the forest but the camera knew nothing about that!

No more filming to do just yet as The Mate needs to edit the bits, I've done by combining footage (what should we call it now? Minuteage?) from two cameras and a sound track. Then he will see which bits I missed, like when I didn't have the camera switched on and when I didn't get the focus right and when we didn't realise the 7D had turned itself off.

However, to keep me out of mischief for another day while The Man is away he suggested a walk in the forest. This was his favourite place where he used to bring Ash to walk every weekend. Not somewhere he goes very often now but it was nice to be back with bittersweet memories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.