Student Hume-our

I was up town today in between a commercial course I delivered this morning and my evening class. I needed to get some 160 gsm paper fot printing th etickets for the TKD awards dinner, I also had to grab a hot shoe adapter for my evening class so the students could plug in a synch lead.

Preferring to give my money to the wee camera shop just off the Royal Mile rather than Jessops I ended up outside the court building. I noticed the subject of this photo, clearly someone had decided that one of Scotland's, if not Western Europe's, greatest philosophers needed a thinking cap.

I wonder what Dave would have made of it.

Anyway I'm off down to Nottingham tomorrow as my mum is going into hospital for an operation. Our hotel has broadband but th elast one I was in that claimed that wanted about £5 per hour to use it so I may not be blipping again until Sunday evening.

If I'm not back on before then hope you all have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.