Bridge

It was a good day today. I had a meeting first thing about a new course we are running next year. Myself and a colleague had to choose which units would be delivered on the Interactive Media HND which will start next year. We decided to get a bit of peace to go through it by arranging to meet in the wee fair trade cafe in Leith Walk. It was the perfect location for a meeting, good food, great coffee and a wireless internet connection so we could get access to all the unit specs on the SQA website. It was a very productive meeting.

After that I got into the college for about 11.30 which gave me time to get some paperwork done before a course team meeting at 12.30 followed by interviewing potential students for the Preparation for design and media course at 1.

I still ended up getting home early enough to go for a massage to ease the muscles after last night's training session.

In amongst all that I managed to get a shot of the bridge which I decided looked best as a high key image.

This evening I've been designing tickets and a poster for the TKD awards night, and now it's time to settle down and watch the first episode of the new series of Shameless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.