The Bare Necessities...

Well I made it! Hurrah!

As promised, I roped FilthyTwitcher and FishPot to come to the bears pic-a-nic. Life In Fife came along to be my photography assistant and off we went down to the woods to be ridiculous! Thank you for your help girls... made me laugh a lot although less of the menopausal chat thank you very much!

Does a bear shit sing in the woods?

The answer to that is YES!!

You really, really need to watch the link... trust me, you'll thank me later!

FT I will love you forever for letting me share this! You are the best sport EVER! *mwah*

Thanks to you all for your hearts, stars and lovely comments over the last year, you tickle me on daily basis. It's amazing to be part of this special little community of nutjobs who literally do make me smile every day. I'm also pleased that I'm not alone in the ridiculous things that I do for a blip. I don't see that changing any time soon! I'd apologise but I'm not sorry!

Big thanks also to Joe and the team at Blip Central for all their work behind the scenes.

I'm really chuffed to have managed to keep a journal for a whole year. Not only that but I've met some fabulous friends (you all know who you are), had a lot of ace post and some brilliant drunk nights! The wine is open and I suspect another drunk night is on the cards!

Happy Saturday girls and boys!

171 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.