HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

The Older and The Newer.

Today, on her way home, I took my daughter to my mother's for the occasional meeting they have. Because we had been talking about photography I'd asked my Mum to look out some photographs and she sat telling my daughter about them.

We had taken lunch with us because Mum finds vegan catering a bit of a challenge.

The journey to Brighton and back was as quick as I could make it so that I could also get to a yoga class with RF. I made it with moments to spare only to find that I'd left the change of clothes I needed at home so did the class in jeans and 'T' shirt, not to be repeated!!

We then had a lovely dinner finishing off the curry we'd made a couple of days ago, a very nice way to end the Easter break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.