Mr B

He looks after us and is so capable, it's ridiculous! We made the call this morning to head home today. Little Miss' cough is getting worse, and the cold air at night isn't helping. We drove out of the bush and when I got some mobile reception, I called the doctors to get her in tomorrow.

Little Miss has been very stoic, but she admitted that she thought it was the best thing to go home.

Mr B has looked after us, fending off snakes (well one, and it didn't need much fending, but still), setting up and dismantling camp, cutting firewood and generally being our hero.

I thought he deserved an appearance on blip. He doesn't like having his photo taken, so I couldn't get a smile. Still, I think he looks very dashing in this shot.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.