Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Wild garlic and duck eggs

Honestly, the things I find myself buying for the sake of blip!

Anyway, this was my haul for today.  Ducks eggs from the market (I've not eaten them before - as I may have mentioned, I've led a very sheltered life ;))  The garlic plant I guess I could count as one of my wild flowers, but I don't think I will.  I bought the pot from M&S.

As from now, Nickimags888 has taken back control of the challenge.  You should hashtag your entries SLS20.  As usual, you can put in entries any day up to Sunday night.

Hearts for #SLS19 will be awarded later tonight to:
Mambo
dfb24
FrankS
Ingeborg
loulou164
And a big thank you to all of you who have taken the challenge this month with me :)

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.