Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Tea Time

OH man what a busy but rewarding day. I drove all over hill and dale, from site to site helping with the Dental Hygiene Exams for our preschool kiddos. The Hygienist I'm working with is fantastic, and fun to talk to, so the day felt like a treat. Several of the kids have some pretty extensive decay, so I'm excited to have them screened and set to get apppointments with their dental homes in the next few weeks. It really is rewarding to find these issues early and get these poor little kids out of pain.

In the afternoon, my girl attended a birthday tea party at a local bookshop/coffeehouse. It is such a fun experience, and the food is amazing. I'm always wanting to nibble right off her plate. YUM!

Then Grandma came, and whisked my girl off for a weekend at the farm. What a great end to a long busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.