Hello

Well, it has been a while hasn't it.  Not my fault.  I've been here every day, but has she blipped me?  No she has not.  

Something to do with being too busy.  But you don't need to believe a word of that!  Can't be bothered is more like the truth.

So HE did take matters into his own hands and did take a photo of me with his camera.

Mind you, I have to say that since of the excitement of the Vice-Regal visit, we are all taking a collective deep breath and having a bit of a rest.

HE is back out of the iPad again - it must be terribly cramped in there.

So all is back the way it should be.

Hey - did you know that we can put in a special tag, so that you can have a look and see every dog on blip?  SHE just told me.  #blipdogs2018.  I think it's a great idea and I'd love to see all my four-legged blip mates.

Oh my golly Moses, SHE just checked back and I haven't blipped since 21st March.  Right now SHE is hanging her head in shame - and so she should.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.