tomhutts

By tomhutts

Bread

Today I had the introduction to my module for staged photography. Just like my other modules, the brief is very open. The class lasted from 2-7pm, it was very draining. I’m going to have to get used to these late nights. At least it’s still daylight when I leave, the winter is finally melting away (although it is scheduled to snow on Sunday).
On the stairwell to our flat, people in the building leave unwanted or unused items for other people to pick up. Usually its fairly boring stuff, some plates, a chair, knick knacks. But today it was a bunch of loaves of bread. I wasn’t sure who put them there, or for what purpose. But I thought it was cool. It’s nice having a small anonymous community in our building.
I spent the rest of the night unwinding and relaxing. It was an uneventful day and this is the only photo I took.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.