Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Trail Walk

The sun raised it's head and I headed out for a local walk along The Machen Forge Trail. The photo I like best is of yellow celandines that complimented the rare sunshine.

Lens:    Leica Mount Voigtlander Nokton 40mm F1.2  used at F1.2


Wide Wednesday
_________________

WoW!  Some absolutely stunning photographs tagged this week, some of which I've not chosen as I was preferencing the theme 'structures'. My chosen 10 will receive Hearts as soon as possible PLUS I will also do some not shown as I loved them.

1.   Rainie                          Sunrise Reflection
2.   Freyjad                        Halifax Hall
2.   Doyley22                     Freemantle Bridge
4.   Pipersmom                 Barn
4.   AH14                            Mottisfont Abbey
6.   60plus                          Transmitter Station
7.   RobBris50                   Bristol Footbridge
8.  JoesBlips                      Kivi klubi
9.   RockArea                     Bridges
10  Annie&Chris                Doorknob (mono fisheye)

Thanks for all who had a go at the challenge for your super entries and I apologise if you are not listed above. Just my opinion, remember, and I was looking for the theme ones!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.