Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Mr Blue Sky

Sun is shinin' in the sky
There ain't a cloud in sight
It's stopped rainin' everybody's in a play
And don't you know
It's a beautiful new day, hey hey


You got to love that blue sky - at last! My magnolias are now in bloom and together they had to be my choice of an image for today!


Its been a busy week with a full house, and with getting Luke sorted with doctors and physio I have just had no time for anything this week - you may have noticed my lack of comments on journals. The boys are very good at cooking their own breakfasts and lunches but there are always dishes to wash and coffee mugs to scoop up and laundry to be done....It is not for long though and this morning Adam and Jenni left to go back to Cambridge to attend a one day conference (on gym and power lifting!) and then are going to stay at Jenni's house with her family for a while. 


Tomorrow will be a good day for me as I am going to photograph a lovely little 5 year old girl. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.